A poem finally came out “My mind inspired by”

She helps and laughs

She turns things around, arms and legs stretched

She can sing, dance, plays piano and dance again

 

Listen what she wants to listen

Talks what she wants to talk

After seeing her I can barely walk

 

Pay attention to what she says

Written down all the details

Details in the mind

Mind inspired by

Unnecessary notes, she caught me out

 

From the time given happiness is received

Back and forward I find

My mind inspired by

 

A mermaid in the ocean

A hope that its stands for itself

Teaches me how to swim

I hope it’s not just a dream

Swim, Swim on my own mind

My mind again,

Inspired by

 

 

Leave a Reply

